Verify certificate by any of the columns

Timestamp Certificate No. Name Email Phone No. Course Date of participation / completion of course Date of issuance of certificate
08/08/2022 09:54 PM search by certificate search by name search by email search by phone no. 08/01/2022 08/08/2022
08/08/2022 10:13 PM EC-001 Shahzad Khan drshahzadkhan@gmail.com 03432011079 Data Collection & Analysis for research purposes using SPSS – Statistical Package for the Social Sciences 05/07/2021 08/08/2022
EC-002 Dr Farah Naeem Malik drfarahnaeemmalik@gmail.com 03335423042 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 08/08/2022
EC-003 Dr Muhammad Kashif kashifszmc335@gmail.com +923401065488 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 08/08/2022
EC-004 Zaima Umair zaimayounas.zy@gmail.com 0330-2748601 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 08/08/2022
EC-005 Huda Zeeshan Mir huda.mir6@yahoo.com 03334735566 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 07/10/2021 08/08/2022
EC-006 Nisma manzoor nisma.sandhu@gmail.com 0332-4020944 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 02/12/2022 08/08/2022
EC-007 Dr. Abdul Ahad mrabdulahad101@gmail.com 03319546060 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 08/08/2022
EC-008 Dr. Taimoor Tahir muhammadtaimoor321@gmail.com 03215193003 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 08/08/2022
EC-009 Dr. hira younis hira.younis15@gmail.com 03226313788 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 03/01/2022 08/08/2022
EC-011 Anoosha Yousaf anooshayousaf2910@gmail.com 0315-6246622 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 08/08/2022
EC-012 Amna Tahir amna87546@gmail.com 03449067737 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 08/08/2022
EC-013 Muhammad Wasim Tariq drwasimtariq9@gmail.com +923343330405 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 08/08/2022
EC-014 Dr. Ayesha Khurshid Butt amberbutt414@gmail.com 03335887748 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 08/08/2022
EC-015 Danish Anwar Jagial danishanwar0085@gmail.com 03114559570 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 08/08/2022
EC-016 Dr Muhammad Babar babarkhanghallu@gmail.com 03337681085 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 08/08/2022
EC-017 Muhammad Ussama ussamaasif.gmc124@gmail.com 03058877266 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 08/08/2022 08/08/2022
EC-018 Dr. Ayesha Khurshid Butt amberbutt414@gmail.com 0333-5887748 Data Collection & Analysis for research purposes using SPSS – Statistical Package for the Social Sciences 10/02/2022
EC-019 Abida Kalsoom Aftab Khosa aftabkhosa@msn.com 0334-4152002 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 10/02/2022
EC-020 Muhammad Wasim Tariq drwasimtariq9@gmail.com 0334-3330405 Data Collection & Analysis for research purposes using SPSS – Statistical Package for the Social Sciences 10/02/2022
EC-021 Dr Sadia Adnan sadiaadnan073@gmail.com 0335-1847907 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 03/01/2022 10/02/2022
EC-022 Zoha Rasool zoharasool97@gmail.com 0300-3303993 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 10/02/2022
EC-023 Ayesha Nazar 100ayesha100@gmail.com 0302-9423493 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 10/02/2022
EC-024 Dr. Aishah Ishaque aishahishaque749@gmail.com 0333-6185171 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 10/02/2022
EC-025 HIRA AKRAM hiraakram7@gmail.com 0334-2305556 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 10/02/2022
EC-026 Rana Sherdil Amin sherdilamin111@gmail.com 0300-2475679 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 10/02/2022
EC-027 Dr Raiha Naveed raiha.naveed@gmail.com 3483181007 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 12/08/2022
EC-028 Ayesha Nazar 100ayesha100@gmail.com 3029423493 Data Collection & Analysis for research purposes using SPSS – Statistical Package for the Social Sciences 12/08/2022
EC-029 Laiba Shams laibashams78@gmail.com 3329633546 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 12/08/2022
EC-030 Nadia Ambreen nadiaambreen2016@gmail.com 3338564688 Writing a Medical Research Paper (Basic course) 12/08/2022